Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Screw Optomism. I HATE My Family.

Wednesday, May. 14, 2003

10:43 p.m.

I feel like: The most pissed off I have ever been. Seriously.
Stuck in my head: I FUCKING HATE YOU!
Thinking about: How many more days I have till I move out


dfghfghfhgfghfg


It�s times like these, sitting here� listening to Shea and Rob scream and yell at each other, when a person�s really gotta think about the stupidity and patheticness of their situation.

They want to go on yet, another family trip� I mean, WHAT THE FUCK?!?!

Let us recall the last four family trips�

1.) Orlando - Oh that sucked. We spent the whole time pouting and bitching about each other behind each other�s backs.

2.) Las Vegas - supposedly because my grandfather was �sick� (again) but he got better really fast and we ended up there anyway� lost the hotel� fought a lot�

3.) Alamogordo - Shea especially hated this one� ended up at some air show waiting in the hot sun for like five hours, then went home twenty minutes after we got in. HELL.

4.) Cabin Trip - rents didn�t get the idea that we were too old and uninterested in camping� and there was no entertainment. We literally just sat in a cabin, separate rooms, silent when not pulling each other�s hair out� staring at the wall� I was so pissed by this trip that I refused to talk to them for about two days.

There were many more too. YOU�D THINK THEY�D GET THE FUCKING IDEA!

State the facts dammit! My family can�t stand each other! We hate each other!

Every single trip since I can remember has been a living hell, and I mean that in every possible way. All the times I�ve spent locked up in a hotel room, or wandering the streets of some random unfamiliar city, or enduring all the yelling and screaming for hours on end as we drive down the lonely highway listening Rob�s �Rush Limbah� and the buzz of my little brother�s �Aaron Carter� from the Discman�

So Vegas again�

�and I�ve decided I can�t do it. I can�t handle another trip with these people. I don�t even know why the hell we�re going� staying at some hotel on the strip called �The Imperial��

As if we could afford it too! I got a car dead in the cul-de-sac lying dead and in need of a new engine, Tim needs a new computer, we desperately need Cable Internet connection, a new dryer, new carpets, and what the fuck.

Okay so that was off my upcoming point, but anyway�

I�ve decided I can�t do this. I�m seriously thinking of doing something I�ve never done before� something drastic� like running away. I tried to reason with them� ask them if I could stay home or if we could AT LEAST take the plane instead of the 8 HOUR DRIVE TO VEGAS, but no. They blew me off like nothing I said mattered. Of course, I�m just Rob�s pretty daughter, and Shea�s prodigy. I have no say. They just don�t care�

I put up with a lot of shit don�t I? I mean, their fighting bullshit� Rob�s stupid ideas, comments, bad spending problems, Rob�s workaholicness�

Fuck you Rob. I hate you more than anything. If Shea weren�t such a total careless pushover, she would have divorced you years ago.

Fuck all of you�



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out