Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Just terrific...

2002-08-12

5:26 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I�d like to start off by saying the cabin trip wasn�t exactly bad, and I apologize for inferring that.

It would better be described as shockingly dreadful.

Okay, I do feel kind of bad that I didn�t have fun because my parents planned the whole deal, but it was rather boring. We went fishing the first day�and the second, and my dad got all irritated that we got tired of it after like ten minutes. We played scrabble until we passed out, and watched Chicken run, but my dad was always yelling about one thing or another. Everywhere we went we had to drive at least twenty-five miles on these exceedingly curvy wilderness roads, and my dad, of course, went twice the speed limit and whooped around every corner. It was fun, I guess, for the first 50 miles, but two hours of this really gets exasperating. He didn�t care either, because he had a steering wheel to hold on to and stuff. We were just tumbling all over the car like a few rag dolls� and poor Webster�

�who also chewed apart my earphone cord�

Right, enough complaining� I�m home now, and that�s all that matters. My answering machine is broken, so I hope nobody tried to call.

I completely made a fool of myself the freshman day of registration, but I don�t want to relive it, so here�s my schedule.

08042002 Locker #: 290 Lauryn P. Bruhn Grade: 09 Sex: F ID: 585******

Course Sec# Per. Thru. Course Title Teacher

660011 1 01 01 Str. Prog. I Maier, Ken

350801 1 02 02 Hr. Geometry Draper, H.

750101 3 03 03 Drama I Buster, D.

480101 7 04 04 Health Ed. Evers, R.

250311 7 05 05 English 9 Wilson/Walor

430201 6 06 06 Biology I Nenno, B.

750151 1 07 07 Stage Craft Buster, D.

015001 23 14 14 Stu Sk Cntr Draper, H.

I don�t know what half the numbers mean� but� oh well. I don�t know what �Stu Sk Cntr� is but I�ll bet it�s like a homeroom/study hall deal� unfortunately with my Geometry teacher. I got 6 books too� the average is 4 or 5. Stupid Geometry has 2 books and the biology book is frickin huge. Sigh

G: Have fun breaking your back.

L: It�s not like I have to carry them all at once, stupid.

G: Too bad you can�t stay home and watch TV all day like me! ^.^

L: Are you kidding? I�m dragging you with me!

G: O.O Say what now?

Ohhh I got my grades back from 8th grade, finally. They didn�t look too good, so I got the whole �You�d best be getting strait A�s in high-school� speech, but my Tera Nova Standardized testing scores were strait 97�s. That�s weird� I think the best you can get is a 97 or a 98. Whatever, I don�t really give a crap about these lame tests.

So here I assemble, typing away my last contemptible relics of the final day of my summer vacation. How�

G: Pathetic? Scandalous? Stupid?

L: no� Depressing.

Yes, depressing. Will I ever rupture from this pedagogic penitentiary?

Hell no. They dictate my life anyway. 4 more stinkin years�

-DJshorty



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out