Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Tests and junk

2002-11-02

10:34 a.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg





i'm a vampire.

CLICK HERE to take the quiz...





Are You HOT or NOT?



The WeatherPixie

The Weather in Hell






The Dante's Inferno Test has banished you to the Eigth Level of Hell - the Malebolge!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:
LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Low
Level 2 (Lustful)Moderate
Level 3 (Gluttonous)Moderate
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)Moderate
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)High
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)High
Level 7 (Violent)Moderate
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Very High
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)High







Take the What High School

Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel





What Psych-Ward do you belong to?




Which Personality Disorder Do You Have?

brought to you by Quizilla





find your element

at mutedfaith.com


weed
what fucked version of hello kittie are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

<�>




According to the Alien Abduction Test There is a 74% chance that I've been abducted by Aliens!




avril2
What are your true feelings towards Avril Lavigne?

brought to you by Quizilla


I am 52% Geek

Nerd, Freak, Geek, Dweeb. Sound familiar? That's okay, cause I will be the richest person at my 15th year high school reunion. If a "con" isn't happening that weekend.

Take the Geek Test at fuali.com

I am 71% Punk Rock

The intelligent punk. Tuff and Smart. I may be able to maintain a train of thought long enough... What the fuck was I talking about?

Take the Punk Rock Test at fuali.com I am 58% Goth

Oh My Goth! You Goth, Girl. There is a good chance I am bi. Freakiness pumps through my viens, but I can still laugh at myself.

Take the Goth Test at fuali.com I am 46% Emo

Hmm.. I should stop listening to Dashboard Confessional.... enough said... Now that I stopped looking at my shoes, I know how the real world looks.

Take the Emo Test at fuali.com I am 87% Evil Genius

I am pure evil. I lie awake at night devising schemes of world domination, and I will not rest until all living souls bend to my will.

Take the Evil Genius Test at fuali.com I am 46% Metal Head

Most other metal-heads acknowledge my presence, but they laugh at me behind my back. Maybe I need to stop spending all that money on haircuts and invest in a few Pantera T-shirts.

Take the Metal Head Test at fuali.com




I'm an Atheist!



Which Enemy of the Christian Church Are You?


Take More of Robert & Tim's Quizzes
Watch Robert & Tim's Cartoons


except this one describes me exactly:
I'm a Philosopher/Scientist!



Which Enemy of the Christian Church Are You?


Take More of Robert & Tim's Quizzes
Watch Robert & Tim's Cartoons




I'm 'Missundaztood'! What are you?

Take the test, by Emily.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far



graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out