Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

ear shattering guitar

2002-08-15

3:05 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


All right, let me first say this:

Why... oh why... did somebody decide to put a mural in the middle of the commons that nobody could step on...

that's the lamest thing.

I hate you Larry!!!

G: Oh come now... you didn't get into any *real* trouble! ^_^

L: ...and what do *you* consider real trouble?

G: At least you weren't stuffed into that trash can!

Uhg... anyway... Larry made me do it. Yes, I stepped on the stupid mural... thrice... okay maybe five times but what does it matter, stupid mural stupid stupid stupid...

Classes are going good... except for yesturday when everything went downhill from Biology... I was stranded at the school for an hour, but all is good. I hardly know anybody in my classes... but that doesn't matter. New people are good people.

I know, I'm an "outsider" and it's true, Unfortunetly, nobody I know (yet) also loves those shredding guitar rifs that pulse through my head all day and night.

Oh well, I don't really care. it's all good. i dunno what i'm talking about again.

G: So what do we do today, brain?

L: Same thing we do every night pinky...

TRY TO TAKE OVER THE WORLD!

G: Dome.

-DJ shorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out