Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Disclaimer

2003-03-17

8:21 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Disclaimer

Djshorty.diaryland.com


First off, I�d like to state the following:

I- Fucking. Hate. The. Easily. Offended.

The writings on these pages are strictly my beliefs and opinions, and you are not obligated to agree with them. I am, under no circumstances, required to meet the expectations or requirements, except for my own.

I am also somewhat of an agnostic, or atheist, but I am highly tolerant of other cultures, religious beliefs, and races, and you should be too. However, I occasionally will speak publicly about my super-natural beliefs, with no care as to whose viewpoints I am offending, or what religion I am disagreeing with. Please do not contact me and try to �save me� or �enlighten me� to believe in your religion, as I will not convince you to believe in mine.

I may also occasionally use profanity in these writings, so be warned.

There might also be references to drugs, alcohol, or sex (rarely). Please be aware that I do not promote or advise such things, and DO NOT do these acts myself.

The above-mentioned circumstances are the direct words of Mo, and have not been altered in any way.

Last updated: 3/17/03

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out