Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Fall through the ground

Tuesday, May. 20, 2003

3:30 p.m.

I feel like: a little better
Stuck in my head: "Wonderful" - Everclear
Thinking about: dropping out of highschool :D You'll see...


dfghfghfhgfghfg


MD once said I was weak... and I remember having no choice but to agree to that. Therefor, it�s pretty ironic how I gave in to, yet another thing I didn�t want to end up doing.

Right after I wrote the entry before this one, I ended up in a fit of tears with Shea� and for some weird reason she suddenly felt bad or something. Like, �Whoa, LauRyn�s life really does suck!� So, ever since then she�s been bribing me.

So, Shea and I got to plan the entire trip, and I get to bring a friend� and now the trip�s gonna be good. We�re going to cool places and it�ll be better if I get to bring somebody. If only all my friends weren�t stupid poor freshmen�

Remember how I was complaining about how my car was shitty too? Well now my driver�s side window got bashed in. Some drunk guy from one of the neighbor�s party� and now my family�s pissed. We�ve put up with neighbor�s shit for a long time now, n since it�s gone too far next time we hear it we call the cops immediately. Bastards. Took me forever to get glass out of everything.

Good news though� had an unexpected orthodontist appointment this morning. Just as they were saying something to the sort of, �all we need to do now is correct this little tiny overbite�, Shea said something like �How bout we not.� Anyway, in three weeks I�m braces free.

Notice my cute little counters to the right� I got what classes I signed up for next year:

English 10

Honors Algebra II/ Trigonometry (/ Pre Calculus)

Chemistry I

Spanish I

Computer Graphics I

Culinary Arts I

Don�t ask why I took cooking because I don�t really know. Easy A I guess� plus there�s food. Get a load of that math class though! Shit! Fuck!

Terra Nova Scores too� (standardized test). Everything is out of 99. Average is 40 � 70

Social Studies � 80

Science � 88

Reading � 92

Language � 94

Math � 99

Not as good as I did last year but I also slacked off this year. At least I never have to take that stupid thing again�

I�m facing a future prospect currently� I�ll discuss it later, but it�s kinda a big decision.

Until then I�m signing off.

-Mo



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out