Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Where do they get off...

2002-09-22

9:39 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Ohhh my friggin parents again. I do so dread these family road trips.

G: Dome?

It was such a drag. I was taken off to Alamogordo, n I didn't think it would be that bad considering it was for ballooning n all... the White Sands Invitational balloon ralley is always beautious...

The first day was great, even though we had slight technical difficulties and we had to launch G-DONG three times, but the 2nd day was cancled, leaving us bored.

G: Then there was the air show.

The airshow itself was okay but going there with my family: torture.

G: Waiting in line for two hours in the hot sun on the cement before getting through security...

L: ...then waiting around in the hot sun for Romundo to finish doing whatever...

G&L: X_x

Finally we get home. Home sweet home...

G: But guess what?! Next weekend Romundo n Shea are going to Alamogordo by themselves! Yay!

L: I can tell it! I can tell it! Stop interupting meh!

Ahem. Anyway. That's when I'll get my own lil vacation.

G: But then the next weekend...

...We go on a friggin road trip to Vegas to see my grandpa and yet...

ANOTHER bloody airshow.

10 hours dammit. 10 hours it takes to drive to Las Vegas. In a car. With my family.

It's not that I don't like airshows; I have nothing against airshows. I like airshows. They're cool n junk when I'm just wit my dad and I don't have to sit around and get a sunburn... plus I'm sick and tired and headache and and-

G: I'm staying home for that one.

L: I wish I could too... it's just my grandpa's not feeling too good... and...

G: He's never feeling good! Remember the last time we rushed out there to see him? And the time before that?

L: I know I know I feel bad.

G: Don't! The guy's like Dickens! He doesn't die!

L: Larry! Bad G-nome! For-shame! That's a horrible thing to say...

Speaking of the itch-bay... I forgot to leave the window open for her. My mom got all worried and said she was probly gone cuz she didn't have food for a few days... BUT I learned...thanks to health... that one can survive quite a long time without food as long as they have water, which she did, so I proceeded to call around for the deviled thing.

G: Unfortunately... she wasn't dead.

L: For heaven's sake Larry... you're not very sympathetic lately are you?!

G: -.^

Evil son of a gun...

I started a new charity the other day. It's called the "Get Lauryn a Cell Phone Foundation". It's working quite well, I have 20 dollars pledged. It's going much better than the "Make Lauryn Happy Foundation" and the "Feed Lauryn's caffein-Addiction Foundation".

All donations are gladly accepted.

G: ZzZzZz...

Man... out like a light... I'm tired too. Haven't gotten decent sleep since.... uh... dunno... can't contemplate...

G: ZzZzZzCrEaMeDaSpArAgUsZzZzZz...

L: O.o

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out