Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

I wish I were a 5 legged bunny

2002-09-23

3:41 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Why don't you people get online!?

G: Oh sure, get mad at the world because you're bored.

L: Heck yeah.

G: Have you gotten any more donations to the "Get Lauryn a Cell Phone foundation"?

L: Acctually... I'm up to 25$

G: Gravy.

L: I'm starting up my pranx again. I can't find a bunch of them but oh well. It's fun messing with people.

G: I really want some more super glue..

L: Uh... why?

G: To glue more coins to your roof of course.

L: (Sure... he just wants to sniff it...)

G: Hey!!

I'm getting pretty close to getting out of going to Las Vegas innocently. I'm kinda mixed up about the whole thing. I know, I should see my grandpa and everything, and I would really like to go on some of the thrill rides I missed the last few times I went, but it's the driving part. Can't we fly?!?! Noooooooo......

G: Sux to be you.

L: You suck larry.

G: Thank you.

L: I'm glad we talked about this.

G: :') I think we should hug...

L: ...no

G: ... X.x

Anyway.

G: Right.

I think I'm gonna go now, yeah. Bye.

-DJshorty



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out