Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Stop the gun from blasting apart my family

2002-09-25

8:10 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Hmm... I think I'd like to sum up the last month in these quotes:

"...why can't anything go right with him [Tim]!? This is just how it's going to be... a fucking non-stop hell for the next seven years!" - my mom

"...that's just how it always is, you know... he [Tim] come's first with her [mom], and then it's the dog... and you and me are just somewhere down below that." - my dad

"...it's like I'm trying to do all sorts of complicated equasions infront of me [his job] with a revolver pointed at my head... and I'm just anticipating the minute the trigger will be pulled, and it will all be over..." - Steve

I need $$$! The only small job I got was cancled about an hour ago. DRAG! Poor once again.

Oh well. I'm happy without it.

Romundo announced that we had a new member to the family on our way home today. AT first I thought he had brought home a dog or something but he had found a turtle in the middle of the road. He named it Moitle (the toitle) and had me put a big red S on his shell with nail polish so we could tell him apart from the other turtles when we took him to my grandmother's house.

G: Like superman!

L: Yeah, sorta. Cept he's a turtle.

G: No duh!

L: -.-

G: Hey man, only two more days until you get rid of your parents for the weekend!

L: Yay...

I asked Shea if I could move in with Flo the other day. Results weren't as I had hoped. Damn...

G: I wanna move in with Flo!!

L: I know... or at least anywhere but here. I had a dream I moved in with Steve once. That was an awesome dream...

G: Yeah! Oh did, uh, what's-his-name get back yet...?

L: Yes, Larry, TYLER did get back! He gotted sick.

G: Oh... as if i cared... -.-

L: Oh come on Larry, you know you love him.

G: hmph. -.-

Oh I got a new buddy. Jon. athan. He's pretty fun to bum around with. He's my sweedish cousin. OH YEAH and he has like this massive crush on Stephanie! Short Stop! Hehe... he keeps whining to me that she won't talk to him sometimes. That's the way Short Stop is though... jist goes through phases. They're so funny.

Oh yeah and Chris, dunno if I mentioned him. He spends most of his time in the seat infront of me complaining and going absolutely mad because he hates our English teachers so much... "Mz. Chipmunk & Mz. Baggycheaks". They're annoying.

Oh, and some one spray painted the bull's balls blue.

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out