Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Larry's high on cookies

2002-09-28

6:54 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


G: There was once a gnome I knew�

G: He had so many cookies�

G: He didn�t know what to do

G: So he rolled on his side

G: Turned on the TV

G: And watched the Simpsons

G: With so much (uh�) Glee.

G: Ahem. The End.

L: My applause.

G: Thank you.

Larry ate all the cookies today. Poor guy. Everyone keeps recommending movies to me so here�s my list:

� Go

� Chee Ching Chong

� Monty Python and the Life of Brian or something like that

� Monty Python and the meaning of life

� Queen of the Damned

� Queen of the something else I forgot

I wanna see The Ring. Looks kinda creepy, but not too scary. I like scary movies� but only if I have some one to hide behind. My brother doesn�t let me watch scary stuff with him anymore because I always end up digging my nails into him.

G: I�m MIGHTy TIGHTY WHITEY AND I�M SMUGGLING PLUMS!!!!

L: �k.

Flo has set on a mission to try to build a human bong. It somehow relates to one of our plans to rule the world.

G: THE DRUMMER FROM DEF LEAPORD ONLY GOTS ONE ARM!!

L: �k.

Tyler went camping this weekend. I was s�posed to go but noooo. Damn parents couldn�t even think of a good excuse� they just didn�t want me to go cuz they suck. I think it�s the least they could do for forcing me on that 10-hour road trip with them next weekend. I just want a fricken normal weekend to hang out with Tyler, Dacey, and Flo! FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!!

G: Tyler�.. -_-

L: You�re such a goof.

G: I�m not the one who likes Tyler!!

L -.-

G: -_-

Heh. Some one was just watching me on my web cam. I hate that. Whoever it was I just flipped them off and they went away. I think I�ll close the lens now.

My family sucks! They keep thinking they can plan these big ingenious family vacations but it just doesn�t work cuz we all like different stuff. Romundo and Shea are in their forties� they can�t handle anything without getting cranky and taking a nap. Nobody in my family like�s Rolla coasters (Tim�s too much of a wuss) and it�s not like you can really have fun on a family vacation without a family you can have fun and hang out with� and it�s not fun doing stuff by yourself! I mean what�s the point!? They don�t get it.

Just discontinue this anguish with everybody and let�s all just stay home and merrily suffer along for the next three and a half years until I can finally move out of this conflagration of hell!

Ahh yes freedom� I crave the day.

G: Ohhh stop day dreaming and wake up.

L: I know�

G: No wait� on second thought�. Screw reality. ^__^

L: I wish. I wish I could sleep and dream through this damned day and age. Some day I�ll look back on these years and think, �Ah, yes, those were the days��

G: No you won�t�

L: Yeah you�re right. Fat chance. Hehe.

G: ^.^ Let�s go construct that human bong.

L: �k.

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out