Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Bitchfest Number Two (Much Regret... I'd skip this entry)

Saturday, May. 10, 2003

11:23 p.m.

I feel like: SICK X_x
Stuck in my head: about a million songs that my aching head can't keep strait
Thinking about: WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY


dfghfghfhgfghfg


1.) Chainsaw

2.) Poison gas

3.) Happy Days re-runs

4.) Poison in the coffee�

5.) Rubber lips (??)

6.) Continuous thrashing

Yeah so those are my ways I can kill Daniel so far. That bastard.

He was sick, and I actually felt sorry for him. He was out of school for about a week, and then he ended up having to go to the doctor even though his family doesn�t have an HMO so it was pretty bad. But of course, he chugged my mountain dew two days after he was back in school (and still sick) even though I told him not to, but he assured me otherwise, so to make a long story short� Daniel gave me strep. I fucking hate that kid.

And I fucking hate being sick.

I�m tired of the people I hang out with not thinking before they act or say. It�s horrible� I got mad at Chance for the first time. I�m still a little peeved� here�s the story:

Chance was being irritating at lunch. He was just doing little things, like taking my money, sticking a grungy quarter in my Gatorade, playing keep away, being a jackass, sarcastic comments (don�t make me go on) and then he finally set me over the edge� he threw my backpack in the trash can, and not just any trash can, the cafeteria trash can� so of course there was shit and catsup all over the outside. I kept telling him to knock it off and shit but then he decides to wipe it off with his hands (wtf?), and then, slap it all on me� on the white shirt. For some reason he kept laughing through all of this, even though it was obvious he was getting carried away. Finally I just ditched him.

What made it worse, is that he kept saying stupid things like, �Oh my god LauRyn is pissed off! LauRyn�pissed off? LauRyn can�t get pissed off; it�s impossible! Look, you�re smiling! Whoa so this is what you look like pissed off!� I wanted to slap him. I�m just glad there were people like Chris and Jon around who actually CARED!

Well, I was obviously mad at him, and everybody kept asking him what he did to make me so mad, so that�s when he probably realized.

I pretty much made him spend the rest of the day apologizing and repenting. Text messages, he talked to me online� etc. I wanted to make him drown in his stupidity, and regret more than ever. I�m still not very satisfied with it though� he claims he just wanted to see how far he could push me. Whatever. That�s no excuse to be so god awful to some one.

I�ll remember my reply to Jon when he asked me about it� something to the effect of, �Just because I�m so easy going and tolerant, doesn�t give people the right to take advantage of it�. You�re right, it is hard for me to get mad, that just means you have to be pretty damn mean in order for me to.�

Do you really know how hard it is acting like everything's okay all the time?! I got a good three years of anger built up inside, just waiting to be released. Try me.

I figure if Chance's got half a brain he�ll realize how stupid he was, and he�ll beat himself up over his own regret and embarrassment more than I can humiliate him. So I guess things are okay now� I hope he learned his lesson.

GUYS JUST DON�T FUCKING THINK BEFORE THEY ACT AND SAY!

It made it worse that I was getting sick. I think in an earlier entry I mentioned some stuff about it� but Daniel sent my health over the edge. I hope to recover quicker than he. I think that made Chance feel bad as well�

I went with my little 8th grade friend, Julian, to see X-men (again, yeah I have weird obsessions.) He�s still a cute kid, I was afraid he might�ve changed too much. I was supposed to hook up with Jon again too, but I kind of blew up at him too.

(See last entry to learn more about Jon�)

I didn�t feel like putting up with his crap today, with me being sick and all, so I said something to the effect of, �Whatever Jon It�s all about you. I�m leaving now, bye.� And put up my away message. That kid will never get a hint about how self-absorbed he is, no matter who tells him. It makes me mad cuz I know he�s got good potential. I don�t know why I can�t stay mad at him� it�s weird. I think it�s his eyes. He has this innocent look, so who would know he wasn�t?

Short Stop too! Shit man! Short Stop suddenly decided she didn�t like me anymore for no apparent reason! She�s acted all normal when I IM her or wave to her in the hall but I don�t know what the heck she�s got against me, talking about me behind my back and all. She was even mean to MD, who hardly knows her. Something about her not wanting to talk to �freaks� (as if that were an insult.) but whatever. I really don�t care anymore one way or the other, I�m tired of having high-maintenance friends. It�s her loss if she wants to be that way.

Alright so this was kind of a bitchy entry� slap me please.

Mother�s day is tomorrow. I�m giving Shea a cell phone, (yay!), so we both gain. Now I can have a leash on her! And, I can contact her all those times I keep wishing she had a cell phone� cool. The card I gave her said, �They say Mothers and Daughters aren�t supposed to get along as well as we do�� (on the inside) �Are we doing something wrong?!? Happy mother�s day.�

Go Shea.

Shit I�m going to shut the hell up now. God I need some Nyquil.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out