Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The Memorial Page

Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003

8:33 p.m.

I feel like: forlorn
Stuck in my head: "We don't know why, the innocent die, I guess we'll never find a way to change..."
Thinking about: Come what may.


dfghfghfhgfghfg








Sometimes, when people die� nobody remembers. On this page is a memorial of all who�ve died around me, and I�m sure I�ll be adding to it.










First, I'd like to remember Emily Smith(?), who died in a car wreck at only age seven. The driver was high... I don't know why.








In memory of my motivation, may it forever lie undisturbed.

















dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far



graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out