Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

April Showers bring..... hopefully something above shit.

Wednesday, Apr. 30, 2003

10:06 p.m.

I feel like: fucky
Stuck in my head: sid vicious was innocent
Thinking about: FUCK! MUST STUDY! FUCK! DAMMIT!


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Took a look around today and noticed it was the last day of April. MD�s right, this month has been so fucking wild. Let�s take a look back on the events�



� The notorious blackmail circle falls

� I gained and lost a job all in one week

� I learned a lot more about Chance and MD

� My great-grandmother died

� Found a dead guy

� Broke my car

� Made a big step towards peace with Rob

� Discovered multi-colored pancakes

� Saw Ronnie again for the first time in two or three years

� Talked to Julian again for the first time in a year

� Grew apart from Jon

� Found a secret admirer, Richard (n a few others)

� Saw panic strike as the reality of the ending school year settled in

� Found Larry

� Relations between parents changed

� Found a summer camp

� Acquired awesome photography, and piano skills

� Fell apart, only to get back up again

� Solved the mystery of Tyler

� Acquired some more friends� Shawn, Brian, Felina, Tara, and Jordan, Sheldon, John, Riqual, Ciera, etc.





I could go on but I think that�s enough. It�s been like a roller coaster ride� but this is one roller coaster I�m glad to be off of.



� I think.

No, probably not. I think this is a lifestyle I�m going to have to get used to. I asked for it. I guess spontaneous people should expect random things to happen to them. I just hope it isn�t taking a toll on my mood� I�m so bloody impatient lately.



There was a buggy in my bed last night. I could hear it, crawling around under my bed with the instinctive intuition to go crawl on my wrist or something and scare the ever living piss out of me. I flipped on the lights and pulled back the mattress but couldn�t find the little bugger. Well of course, I didn�t want to have the damned thing crawling on me while I slept so I went and crawled in with Shea.



I'll prolly have more to say about this tomorrow, but now I'm just too tired.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out