Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

A big steaming bowl of scrumptious narcotics

Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003

10:50 p.m.

I feel like: down
Stuck in my head: sheena is a punk rocker sheena is a punk rocker sheena is a punk rocker sheena is a punk rocker sheena is a punk rocker sheena i
Thinking about: I'll never get around to all the things I mean to do... I'm a complete failure to myself at the moment.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I do so despise the ending of the school year...

I�ve got about five projects due in the next couple days� three of which are for the same teacher. Buster. Drama and Stagecraft. I�m failing Stage. Dammit. All the bad luck comes now.

I�ve decided I can�t be mean no more, I told MD but we ended up getting into one of our childish arguments. It�s not that I�m mean, hell, I couldn�t be mean if I was hit upside the head with a bitch stick. I just read MD�s journal deal and she said she was gonna stop being so mean n whatnot too but I don�t know how long that is gonna last. I still swear she was rubbing off on me.

Yeah now since the blackmail circle is crushed I can link out her linkage.

I FINALLY found something that REALLY annoys the shit out of her. I kept telling her she liked some kid named Corey, who I don�t even know but she complains about him a lot and it really bugged her. Hehe. But no more of that� I have no idea why the heck I talk about her so much in here, probably because she irritates the shit out of me all the time.


Here�s a short list of people who REALLY PISS ME OFF SOEMTIMES:

1 � Tim
2 � Rob
3 � MD
4 � Daniel
5 � Jon
6 � Chris


In that order. Now for a list of people, and how I can not be evil to them:

1 � Richard � I will not mess with him.
2 � Chance � I will start treating him less like a boy, more like a friend.
3 � Chris � I will have more patience.
4 � Jon � I won�t mess with him anymore, and maybe have more patience�or not.
5 � MD � I will not take after her anymore.

In that order.


Okay here�s a slight correction� I will only mess with the people I don�t know. Hehe. Come on, I have to have a little fun� I think I�m getting sick. I�ve got severe dehydration, and a huge loss of appetite� today I had 1 egg, 2 cookies, 1 piece of pizza and like 100 oz. Of coke and juice for the whole day. Just the thought of food makes me my mouth feel all yuck. I think I might be moody too, which is weird since I DON�T get moody� and no, it�s not �that time of month� you jackasses�


Anyway, I really don�t know where I�m going with this entry and it�s becoming very random since I can�t concentrate from all the excess guilt from not doing homework and slight depression from it all�

I miss you, Dominic.


dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far



graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out