Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Color Blindness

2003-01-31

11:08 p.m.

I feel like: confused
Stuck in my head: "The Anthem" - Good Charlotte
Thinking about: colorblindness.....


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Upon my late night searchings for answers, I stumbled upon a plug in for photoshop that will translate hard to read webpages for color blind people. It also translates pictues to what they would look like to color blind people. It doesn't make much sense to me, but here it is,,, maybe it will provide curious people with answers...

-NORMAL-

-RED-GREEN COLOR BLINDNESS-

My Aunt Dana came in town today... bringing Courtney(13), Tiffany (8), and Cassidy(3) with her... my adorable cousins. Tiffany and Cassie came in the check out my room, and immediatly Cassie puts her hands on her hips and says "LauRyn! You have a messy room!"

So, yeah, the three year old made me clean my room. She first started on my bed... then moved to all the disgraceful things on my floor, which I can now see. Amazing. My mother thought it was halarious. It was. So after that I was so amused that I let them jump on my bed watching the powerpuff girls and shooting my posters with my blow dart gun. Lots of sharp objects.

Gotta love family. :0)

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out