Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Another depressing reality check in.

2003-01-29

8:36 p.m.

I feel like: fluctuating
Stuck in my head: "She Hates Me" - yes this one is STILL stuck in my head
Thinking about: Johnny 2X4


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I�ve always said my family was like the Osbournes� without the drugs� or love�

I get jealous.

It�s kind of hard to think about how much further I could be if I had more support or ideas from my parents. I�m a fucking genius. I could be out of high school by now, or starting my own business, or carrying out any of my many plans to be successful� but no.

I�m still stuck in the 9th grade, suffering from a confusing, slightly schizophrenic mind, and average grades and effort in school from lack of motivation.

I guess there�s a time in a lot of teen-age kid�s life when he or she realizes he�s alone. If I�m going to get anywhere, it�s going to be by myself; no help from anyone. I wish I had more time�

On a motivation scale� Mathias would be a 6, Lodi a 7, and Olli a 5. So I guess none of us are in the right state of mind to go out there and make something of ourselves.

I�ve got to take action. First of all, I�ll organize my ambitions� kind of like new year�s resolutions except not as dorky�

In no particular order:

- go on a more healthier diet (involving less ice cream and pizza)

- start doing my geometry homework

- start doing my drama assignments

- get in shape

- start getting my hours (and effort) in for stagecraft

- get a job

- get my driving hours in

- start looking into scholarships

- start looking into summer courses

- find a guitar instructor

- finish this list and this diary entry



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out