Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

~ My Little Girl ~

2003-02-08

5:12 p.m.

I feel like: HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
Stuck in my head: "The Anthem" - Good Charlotte. Again.
Thinking about: My puppy!!


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I GOT A PUPPY!!!!!!!

Yay! I'm so happy. She's adorable, and she's only supposed to get about medium size. My parents must of been high or something because they let me get her.

^.^

^_^

Here's her picture

Ohhh I love my baby!

I really really need name ideas though. If you have a totally awesome name idea PLEASE PLEASE email me (or something). [email protected]

:0)

Milkman Dan and Chance and me have been hanging out a lot. It's been fun. We go to the gym and stuff and run around harassing various strangers and facilities

I HAVE A CRUSH ON WATERBOY MORRO!

There I said it. HE's this guy from La Cueva, a sophmore. He comes to my school to swim a lot, and he went to Madison. I just met him again. He's reeeaaallly nice, and yeah he's hot. Smart too.

So yeah, there's my crush. First crush of the year, go figure.

My Little girl is sleeping on my bed... she looks so adorable. It's hard not to want to name her something dinky like Princess, or Cup Cake, or Precious...

Here's a picture of Cloey by the way... I still miss her. But I think I'll drop the charges against my mom.

Well I'm a little too hyper and happy today to be insightive and poetic, but I shall return!

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out