Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

100 random facts about me

2003-02-16

10:02 p.m.

I feel like: sleepy
Stuck in my head: "waking up is hard to do" - sum41
Thinking about: Sleep


dfghfghfhgfghfg


if you can read through the whole list then you can probly put up with me as well...

1.) My name�s LauRyn.

2.) My best friend is a gnome.

3.) His name is Larry.

4.) I met him in middle school

5.) When I got sick and started hallucinating

6.) I also have a photographic memory

7.) And I remember the stupidest things

8.) Like the wrinkles on my uncle�s face five years ago

9.) I have brown hair

10.) Which I dyed platinum in front

11.) And nobody can figure out the color of my eyes

12.) So I decided they were gray

13.) Which doesn�t make much sense since I�m colorblind

14.) Red, green and brown are the same thing

15.) But I dream in different colors

16.) My memories are in different colors too

17.) My earliest memory was my first birthday.

18.) I got a lollipop

19.) I could talk when I was one

20.) I could talk in full sentences when I was two

21.) And I was haunted by square roots when I was four

22.) Oh, I�m a genius by the way

23.) I love saying that

24.) But I don�t say it often, only when prompted

25.) I love music

26.) My mother shoved me through grueling piano lessons when I was 7

27.) Five years later I rebelled and bought an electric guitar or two

28.) I listen to mostly rock

29.) I hate R&B� and can�t stand hip hop

30.) My neighbors adopted me

31.) No not really

32.) But I live with them a lot

33.) I�m a freshman

34.) I get my driver�s license on July 22nd

35.) I have my own car

36.) And computer

37.) I dislike my family

38.) I can�t bitch about them because they might find this

39.) I got my own puppy

40.) She�s blond with a white stripe down her nose

41.) And white paws

42.) And her name is Mattie

43.) And I bought her on February 7, 2003

44.) She�s my baby

45.) I got a cat too

46.) She�s a bitch

47.) Her name is Dickens

48.) My favorite band is�. Uh�

49.) I don�t have a favorite band

50.) But I like Bad Religion, ICP, Dead Kennedys, Sex Pistols, and shit like that

51.) I don�t consider myself to have a religion

52.) I was baptized Presbyterian Christian

53.) I�ll argue with any religion you put in front of me

54.) I still believe in god

55.) And evolution

56.) It happened, so get over it

57.) I taught myself almost everything I know before they ever taught it in school

58.) I�m a skilled web programmer

59.) I�ve always wanted to learn to program in C/C++ and Java since I was 10

60.) My programming teacher at school sucked

61.) So now I have to teach myself that too

62.) I have to pee

63.) All my friends were guys when I was little

64.) Except for Flo

65.) She�s my neighbor whom I live with

66.) I moved to a new house when I was seven

67.) I moved away from my best friend, Chris, who was eight

68.) I used to call him my boyfriend

69.) After all, he was a boy� and he was my friend

70.) I like to sing

71.) But I don�t think anybody�s ever really heard me sing my heart out before

72.) I only do that when I have the house to myself

73.) I also like to blast unnecessarily high levels of music and my guitar

74.) The neighbors hardly complain

75.) I wish to be understood

76.) No, not the usual teenage �nobody understands me� schpeel�

77.) It�s a mental thing

78.) I might very well be a psychotic schizophrenic freak

79.) So every day I try to grip onto my reality harder

80.) That way, I won�t end up like my cousin�

81.) Schizophrenia runs in my family

82.) I�d one day like to, of course, become rich and famous

83.) I think I might be some sort of physicist

84.) �my true dream is to design roller coasters

85.) But I foresee that I�ll prolly become an engineer

86.) Or maybe I�ll hit the big time and be a rock star

87.) Or maybe my ideas will compose and I�ll be a writer or founder or�

88.) I dream a lot

89.) I often get lost in fantasy and thought

90.) Often losing concentration in my boring content-less classes

91.) I get into trouble at school a lot

92.) My nickname is Munkie Orgie, or MO

93.) I have separated my mind into three personalities

94.) Their names are Lodi, Mathias, and Ollie

95.) My friends mostly see Ollie

96.) My boyfriends mostly see Lodi

97.) My enemies mostly see Mathias

98.) �It doesn�t matter�

99.) I like my sleep

100.) I�m prolly sleeping right now�



101.) If you've read this entire thing you can probably stand me...


dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out