Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

What the barbra strisand?!?

2003-02-12

6:27 p.m.

I feel like: so fucking high...
Stuck in my head: Diamonds are a girl's best friend...... and no i have no idea why
Thinking about: fuzzy pickles. yes.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


You know, I always think of the most enlightening and poetic things to write in here, but it seems my mind goes black every time I look at the computer screen... that, or my computer performs an illegal operation right before I publish it.

That... and I'm high.

This sickness thing has really gotten me. Like I said, only MD, Dacey, and Chance are left to aquire this customary discomfort. I probly gave ol' MD a scare today by not being at school. We made this immature childish agreement that if she stabbed our condemed earth worm with a tag the other day in Biology, I would disect it on Thursday. Stupid me. We had a long drawn out dorky argument about the whole thing. She's probly leaving threatening voicemails for me as I speak. I guess I should probly go into school tomorrow to cut up that worm if I ever would like to see the light of day again.

you all should try Ni'quil by the way. It's like the most awesome drug ever... instantly relieving the taker within seconds and leaving them with a nice little buzz. I had no idea what was going on for a good hour after that. It was like getting high legally. Sure, it's the most disgusting taste one can imagine but hell, it's damned worth it.

Really knocks you on your butt.

Jon's house is exactly how I dreamed it once. That's not the first time that's happend. I drempt of a friend's house awhile ago and he was shocked when I said I would be right back and confidently opened the right door out of five to the bathroom.

There's one thing I don't ponder too deep: dreams. I don't understand them and I don't plan to. They need not be understood. They're just there to keep your mind busy... I don't know how or why and that's one of the only things I don't mind not knowing.

Maybe halucinations too. Yeah, I get mad halucinations... usually a couple times every couple months..... and I can be guaranteed a few if my temp gets above 100 degrees... which it has been lately. Creepy things they are... like walking talking dreams except you know you're awake. Scared the shit out of me the first time it happend, but I guess it's just one of those normal things now. Life's things.

All the shit you just get used to.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out