Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Mattie

2003-02-11

6:08 p.m.

I feel like: sicky... and bummed cuz everybody else is gettin sicky
Stuck in my head: "Point 1" - Chevelle
Thinking about: getting Puffs with Lotion


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Well, the deed is done. After hours of searching and many a painful brain racking... my puppy has a name. I had a bunch on a list... then we narrowed it down to 10... and my family picked.

Mattie.

I like it! Not too girly, yet you would still be able to recognize she's a girl.

Here were the finalists:

Chianti (yes i was acctually planning on naming my dog after an alchoholic beverage)

Zoey (it rhymes with Cloey)

Jackie

Ginger (--Chance)

Buttons (--Dacey)

Lilo (but it was from Lilo n Stitch)

Lucy (the name she came with)

I'm just happy the little midget is named! I was so stressed about it I no longer cared, just as long as the chick had a name!

I'm also dieing. EVERYbody has gotten sick except for Milkman Dan and Chance... but they will soon fall under as well... Chance will be next to bite the dust. DRAG.

Oh well at least I get to skip practice.

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out