Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Little Goyle.

2003-02-09

6:09 p.m.

I feel like: gravy
Stuck in my head: "I sit in my desolate room... No lights... No music JUST ANGER . I've killed everyone." - 'Sugar' - system of
Thinking about: My dad telling me that my eyes would pop out if I held my breath...


dfghfghfhgfghfg


It shocks me how really deep the mind can go when envoked and in the right train of undisturbed thought.

I had a teacher who told us our memories could stretch back to about when we learned to talk... which would be about 2 years old.

My earliest memory would have to be before I turned 1, because I was potty trained at 14 months... and the memory took place a few months before I wasn't wearing diapers anymore...

Damnit.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out