Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Rollar coaster of amusement

2003-02-18

7:49 p.m.

I feel like: pathetic
Stuck in my head: "Fall to the ground" - Bodyjar
Thinking about: silly hattens


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Why must parents be so spontaneous? It�s like you never know what�s coming� well, except for sometimes. Sometimes it�s so obvious and predictable what their reactions to things are going to be or what they are going to say, but others it�s weird.

Like awhile ago� I was late coming home from some place and she busted out medieval on me! It wasn�t even a big deal! But the other day, I did the same thing, this time not telling her where I was or even who I was with and when I finally showed up at home� she didn�t even care! I never know when she�ll be feeling all mom-ish or when she just won�t give a damn! Urg! Curses�

Well I guess the occasional �I�m a good mother so I worry about my kid all the time� phases my mother goes through are okay if she turns right back to her �don�t give a damn� ways�

MD is mad at me because I wouldn�t go to stage craft with her today after school� it was optional for me, but required for her because she hadn�t presented her project yet� oh man was she mad. She even tried blackmailing me, taking my phone, and all this shit to get me to go� but hellllll no! She ended up ditching the class anyway because I wouldn�t go. She�s an evil bitch anyway for giving me the hard questions to answer in Biology today. Stupid worm. She got to point out all the stuff like �esophagus� and �mouth�� and I got �seminal vesicles� and �aortic arch�. Thanks MD�

It was fun though, Jon n I went to Chance�s house instead. Which brings me right back to my �weird mom� topic� on the way home she was in a good mood I guess because she said �Well, why don�t you have your friends over at our house some more?� I was like� whoa� okay�

That reminded me of the time when Flo�s mommy suggested we spend the night one night when we were like 10� usually we had to make a big elaborate plan and suck up and beg to be able to spend the night.

Now it�s different. I just call up my house and say �Hey Ma, I�m stayin� at Flo�s house tonight. See you tomorrow, bye� When I don�t show up at night she assumes I�m spending the night at Flo�s.

Chance�s house is fun. He�s such a hyper little bugger. So we spent the afternoon sitting in a circle and whacking each other on the knee with spoons� yeah for a good hour we hit each other with spoons� then we put a bar of soap in the microwave and stunk up the house� and after Jon left we made aluminum foil hats with big points on the top so the aliens couldn�t read our minds.

It�s funny how a group of hyperactive creepy high-school-ers can always find something to do.

I guess I should actually �go� to basketball practice tonight. I�ve ditched it like three times� and the coach keeps getting all pissy. I feel like saying �well, aren�t you a fucking ray of sunshine� but no� I just dislike her. She�s not very positive or uplifting. More like a workaholic who won�t lay off the �constructive criticism�� It�s not like we don�t want to improve, it�s just that it gets really annoying and old. Nothings ever good enough for her and she can�t live without making a comment after every little thing. We�ve lost every single game so I think she�s taking that as like reflecting bad on her�

Even the people on the team aren�t that characteristic! Evil little preppy drones!

But ah hell, at least it gets me exercise.

And tomorrow I go to see if I can get my braces off yet ^ . ^

Hooray! No more evil tin grin! Actually no� they�ll prolly say something like �you evil little bitch you didn�t wear your bands so you get to have the death trap on another month! Muahahha�.� Ahh well it doesn�t hurt to have a pathetic� weak� pitiable hope.

.. .. . . .. . � .. .. . .. . . . . � .. .

Fuck.

-DJshorty



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out