Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Fuzzy fuckin pickles

2003-02-19

3:57 p.m.

I feel like: crappy yet secretly optomistic
Stuck in my head: Ack! Nothing! WTF?
Thinking about: ripping my braces off tonight by myself


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Well, the braces don�t come off any time soon. And yes, I am royally pissed off. I wish my mother would just freakin tell them to take the metal out of my mouth so I can have a friggin normal life.

All right, in order to express my feelings I�m going to use Chance�s tactics in replacing every dirty word with the phrase �fuzzy pickle�.

Ahem.

I FUZZY PICKLING HATE THOSE FUZZY PICKLING FUZZY PICKLES! What the fuzzy pickle do they think they are doing? Ruining my pathetic fuzzy pickling childhood experience! I haven�t chewed on the right side of my mouth in like fuzzy pickling more than a year god fuzzy pickle it! FUZZY PICKLE FUZZY PICKLE and FUZZY PICKLE!!! ARGH!

So now that I�ve expressed my undying hate for orthodontics and the stupidity of the concept of braces� moving on.

I came home today to find my dog to be horizontally doubled� she�s twice the size she was yesterday! Whoa doggie! Time to lay off the cheese cake and dum dums! I hope she doesn�t explode� that would be bad. I think.

I do so hate Drama� come to think of it I�m full of hate today. Diana and I ditched the last half of the class� and I really don�t think the teacher noticed. We circled the band room and ran into this one security guard that�s pretty cool. Diana told me he once let a few of her friends off for smoking during lunch. �Just don�t let me catch you� he had said.

He gave us the oh so familiar �oh here comes some rebelish freaks ditching class� look. We told him we had late arrival, and simply didn�t have a third period. He didn�t buy it.

�Oh shut up! Don�t lie to me!� I laughed at him. �Did you guys just not come to third period today?� He had seen the McDonalds cup in my hands.

�Uh� yeah� sure�� We pretty much got past him scotch free, thanks to my smooth talking. Cept not.

I make it a plan to ditch the end of third every Wednesday� because that class is just to torturous to endure.

Actually most classes are like that, so I don�t know how I get away with only ditching that one.

My dad just got home, so now I must depart� or whatever. fuzzy pickle.

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out