Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The day that never comes.

Sunday, Oct. 05, 2003

11:57 p.m.

I feel like: mystified
Stuck in my head: the rap song from the "Holes" movie
Thinking about: If purple had a smell would it be elegant, like a warm purple, or sharp and fruity like neon purple?


dfghfghfhgfghfg


You�re still shouting in the background, but I can no longer hear you for I�m well past walking away. Not only am I already up the hall, but also up in the sky, sharing my thoughts with those whom I please. The well thought out deliberations that deserve to be put into words that will compose a constructive difference.

For now you don�t matter. You do not realize that you are becoming one of the ones I warned you about. The ones that will seize away your shoes during your long journey up the steep snowy hill, rather than bestowing upon you just one single ride in that heated SUV.

But as I�ve said, it doesn�t matter. I can finally see the pinnacle of my destination� and there�s a shoe store up there.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out