Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Halt, backface

Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003

9:33 p.m.

I feel like: tired
Stuck in my head: retarded disney channel song
Thinking about: Maybe I'm over reacting in this entry... yeah I am, I'm just in a bad mood


dfghfghfhgfghfg


So I just had a really depressing realization...

I really hate growing up. It sucks. I mean I really, really do HATE it. Then I took a look around at my parents... their lives suck too. So when I grow up from this sucky sort of situation... am I just gonna end up in another one? Is this life?

Ah, shut the fuck up, Mo, you're just being a pessamist.

But it's weird... no matter how bad the race is going there's always some one standing on the sidelines trying to trip you with a stick and make it even harder. What the fuck?

Maybe I'm tired of running. Maybe I'll just let them trip me with as many sticks as they want and then continue to hit me when I'm down and allow myself to instead me dragged to the finish line... sure it would be a lot more painful and slower, but...

I'm tired of fighting. It gets my hopes up.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out