Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Watch him juggle watch him laugh

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003

9:33 p.m.

I feel like: whatevea
Stuck in my head: stupid girl
Thinking about: psh hell if I know


dfghfghfhgfghfg


It seems like people can get to this one point where they've just...thought too much. Kind of like eating, thinking can be a good thing until you do yourself silly. It's like thinking too much can make you see too much reality... and reality is depressing.

And yet, it's a must. It's not like you can live in a false reality either. Some how you gotta walk the line.

...Along with all the other thread wound tight ropes already being walked.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

1 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out