Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Haven't slept in 27 1/22 hours going strong

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003

9:31 a.m.

I feel like: :-(
Stuck in my head: Dig it.
Thinking about: Tyler. As always.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


So homecoming has come to pass, and I have no idea how I ever got suckered into it. If I ever even THINK about going to one of those again- Stop me. Shoot me or something.

I've always said those dances were boring and lame, so I dunno how I ended up there. "I'd only ever go to a dance if A - Tyler really wanted me to go, or B - I could make a joke out of it." It was B, but the only fun thing we ended up doing was our little adventure.

I met up with Daniel and Felina and we jogged up the down escalator, jumped around on the elevator, slid down banisters, busted in on Hope's Homecoming, and ran around the vacant areas of the Convention Center. Since I was in a tux, Daniel dubbed me his throwaway boyfriend since his date, Jason, stood him up. Ironic. ...I swear that kid gets gayer by the day...

Speaking of boys - lots of bad luck on this end. Ricqual's boyfriend supposedly couldn't come with her because he had to go to his nephew's baptism... but when she called him he was at a Volley Ball Game. Felina's date, Teddy, said he was grounded from leaving the house... but when Felina called him he was at a balloon glow with his friends.

As for Tyler, he decided he was going to homecoming at the last minute. Which was kind of awkward, but cool none the less. I didn't tell my friends, but when they found out they went with their "She's going to ditch us for Tyler" assumptions. Yeah, I do that a lot. How can I help it?!

But hey, I had made plans weeks in advance to do this with Ricqual, Dacey, Felina, and Nick, so this was my thing with them. Tyler said he was going with his friends, so I assumed we'd go off n do our own things... which I guess wasn't what he had in mind.

I later got a call from him after he left, and he was asking why I hadn't talked to him. This threw me totally off guard, because I could tell he was mad. I didn't know how to react. Well he got mad at me and hung up and wouldn't answer my calls after that.

I didn't know how to react to that either. Should I be regretful that I didn't pay more attention to him? After all he was just sort of sitting over there talking to his friend n I figured he was content... ORRRR should I be mad like my friends want me to be? There's been TONS of times i've felt ignored by him, and hurt by that, but I've never said anything, nor made a deal of it... so... it's just hard to react. What do you think Dom? Email me.

Anyway, there's obviously something bothering him. It would really help if I could talk to him. AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH CRAP here I am making a big deal out of a little thing. Or something. Shut the hell up LauRyn. Anywho.

We spent the night in a Denny's. Drinking anywhere from 8-13 cups of coffee. NEVER do taht. Everybody was OFF THE WALLS in caffein high. Shit! I'm surprised we didn't get thrown out! Last thing was going to balloon fiesta. FREEZING. We went at 4:30 AM - great parking, crappy temperature. I found Carlose and the Gang and proceeded to get my ass chewed out for ditching them the whole week, but got me a ride off the feild in teh balloon none the less.

Blah blah blah on and on.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out