Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Carnival of DyslexiA

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2003

5:34 p.m.

I feel like: introspective
Stuck in my head: We ain't got no place to go... so let's go to the punk rock show...
Thinking about: 3 rings a ding a ding ding


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Your Daily Horoscope from Astrology.com:

September 14, 2003

Different people love you in different ways. Sometimes, though, you feel as if nobody but you can appreciate your totality. Family members may see you frozen in time, discounting your recent accomplishments and developments. Friends like you the way you are, although they don't have much of a grip on your roots. You could start out by extending the favor that you hope to get in return. Try to respect the opinions and beliefs of others no matter how bizarre they seem to you. Everyone is a product of his or her environment. Add more local color to the picture.

That was my horoscope today. It's cute.

I went to sonic today and talked to my uncle Michael and ordered a strawberry limeade... but they gave me strawberries in water with a lemon on top. When I went back... they gave me sprite with strawberries and limes in it.

That was vital information.

Carnies are really really scary. I wonder if when they go to talk to their friends or family, they are habitually enthusiastic and unrealistically energetic.... or if their families won't talk to them at all because they don't want to admit having a carnie in the family... I wonder if they lie awake at night pondering what point their life took that horribly wrong turn.

I wonder if I wonder too much. I used a lot of big words in that last paragraph.

So anyway. Carnies: JUST SAY NO! TYLER! Carnies are not your friend!

Sometimes I wonder what will happen to this whole journal deal when I'm old. If I'll forget the whole thing and never see it again... if the diaryland site will one day crash and burn and no one will ever see their stuff again...or if I'll keep it for another 20 years. Twitch - no, scary. Or... what if I forget about it, and then one day randomly remember it again. It'd be like - Whoa... was I ever a psycho.

Maybe it will be one of those creepy things I'll show my kids 20 years from now. They'll be like "Holy shit mom you were one weird fucked up child. Oh and look - You swore!!!" Okay so maybe not.

Why am I doing this anyway? One day I'll die, and all these archives will eventually be deleted over time cuz the ownder of the website will think I forgot about it... or- I dunno shut up.

So I'm sitting around making layouts right now because I got inspired. I guess I'm gonna open a layout site soon or whatever. So far I've got 10.

Today feels all weird but I've got a lot done. Chance wanted me to go to the mall. But I didn't. Dacey wanted me to go to putt putt. But I didn't. Chris wanted to go to a movie. But I didn't. So what did I do? I downloaded music, cleaned my room, washed the dogs, mowed the lawn, took apart my car dash again, vaccuumed, and made cookies. Chores, but for some reason I was perfectly fine doing them.

Britney's birthday is Saturday, so I'm flying to Arizona Friday and coming back Sunday or Monday. That should be fun. Getting to miss days of school for reasons other than my car breaking (Friday).

I'm just rambling now so I'll stop.

The pirate says ARG.

-DJshorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out