Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

If I ruled the world... I'd walk right up to the sun

Monday, Sept. 15, 2003

7:51 p.m.

I feel like: :-/
Stuck in my head: Audioslave.
Thinking about: Drugs


dfghfghfhgfghfg


My diary............is all messed up.....because the punctuation.....is at the beginning instead of the end!!!!

...

Oh well.

So I keep making these entries worth reading but they keep getting deleted. Like about Shea. And deep thoughts...

Things have been all different lately. I haven't been round Tyler as much since he got grounded from me or something... yeah I guess you can imagine what kind of dirt that makes me feel like. It's awkward and I feel bad, but hey there's nothing I can do but wait for the passage of time. On top of that Rob's moods have been like a runaway wagon. It's no telling where he'll crash next. Today he came home extremely grumpy and proceeded to bark and scream and me and my brother until finally he through something at me and went to lock himself in his room. Hey, at least I'm rid of him. Shea is also pretty damn good at getting on my case.... SHE NEVER TAKES ME SERIOUSLY! It's like everythings a bad joke made to humor whoever we're entertaining... except for most of the time we're not entertaining anyone except for Shea herself.

Chance is driving me nuts with his stupid lighters. He keeps taking them out in class and getting in trouble. Normally I wouldn't care, except for the fact that he seems so dorky randomly lighting these lighters all the time when... HE DOESN'T SMOKE! It's corny... and not in a cool-dorky way... in a stupid-dorky way. Do you get what I'm saying here?

And Dacey got her new job at Torrid. I think she'll be quite successful there. I wish her n Ricqual and Felina and Nick would call me more... they haven't lately because they feel I don't like them or something plus I'm always with Ty. Sure, sometimes too much of them can be a bad thing, but for some reason lately I've been needing some female companionship. Aye, it's not that bad though.

So Rob's decided he's not going to pay for anything of mine anymore. No gas (Shea will pay that anyway), less lunch money, no allowance, less make up and clothes or whatever, and if he can help it pretty soon I'll be paying my own car insurance, cell phone bill, and whatever he can think of. Of course he probably won't follow through with the half of it and Shea will keep this sane but still. I guess I need a job. Again. Fuck.

Blah blah blah I think I ramble too much in this damned thing. I guess I use it as a place to vent. I must seem way too depressed then. I don't care nobody has to read this, nor should they, it's terribly boring, so I'll bitch and moan all I want.

My next thing...

...uh....wait I think my train of thought just took a turn for the worse here.... yep it crashed. I'm running out of things to complain about.

I've decided Calculus is too damned hard and I'm just going to be a hobo. Maier spends a rediculously large amount of time trying to get us to do the problems wrong... and then laughs when we fall for it. And just when we acctually understand something he says something to the effect of "Okay no put this as a function of f(g(h(x))), graph it, determine the range and domain, and decide whether it's an even or odd function... no T-tabling!!"

...

Fun.


Hmmm....Tyler... I spend too much time being jealous of you but I think it's only to hide how much I miss you.

If that makes any sense whatsoever.

Tomorrow Chris and Chance are coming over again to play video games. I'll go find a container to hold my excitement. Then Wednesday I'm tutoring some elementary school kids in math. Friday I'm leaving to Arizona. I'm feeling the strangest urge to call Daniel, and I think it's my weird craving to talk to a girl for the first time in forever. After all, Daniel's about the closest thing to feminine I've got.

Fuck off.

LauRyn Patricia Bruhn

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out