Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Let me tell all of the angels

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003

9:06 p.m.

I feel like: don don don
Stuck in my head: Some weird guitar riff from some where... I think it's "Learn to Fly" - Foo Fighters
Thinking about: Sleep. Get some. It's good for you.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Ug! I've ridded my computer of MSblast like 3 times now and then BOOM! It comes back 3 days later. AND YOU WANNA KNOW WHY?!?!? ...because I'm too lazy to download the patch. Yep. I also need "24 critical updates for windows" so it'll take me a good few hours or over night to do this junk.

I thought of all these inspirational things to write in here while driving home but of course I forgot them all so...

Have you ever wished you were blind? Probably not... sometimes I wish I was, just for the sake of living in my own little world.

You know, you wouldn't quite believe the power of water. Agua. H2O. I have to start watching who I talk to lately... because all of first period I thought there was some one sitting in the seat in front of me and to the right. There wasn't. I found this out when the teacher went n sat there. I still keep seeing bugs too. Everywhere. It's ironic because Flo was saying today about how she put her foot in her shoe and a cockroach climbed out. Ew. Anyway, for now these things are only in my subconscience... but if things get worse... that'd suck. Bad.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out