Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Monotony is more painful...

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003

3:48 p.m.

I feel like: hungry
Stuck in my head: Yacco warner's countries of the world...
Thinking about: Yay. 93.4% for first semester of U.S. History.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Is this really the monotony that I'm gonna be stuck with for the next year of my life?

Everyday roll out of bed at 6.

Everyday go up to Yucca before school and sit through the most monotoned boring teacher of all time.

Everyday head back down from Yucca and get strangled by Daniel.

Then to Maier, rubbing bruises, to try pathetically to understand Calculus.

Then to Chemestry to mix junk.

Then to wherever n lunch...

Then to Graphics... to check my email and play Solitair.

Then to Yucca again to make a sad attempt to say shit in Spanish.

Then to home, to check my empty email again... and then to hang out until 9 or so...when I'll have to go to sleep only to wake up and do it all again. And again.

And to make it worse, I have absolutely nobody interesting in ANYTHING. The only person half way interesting is this squirelly kid, David, who keeps taking my picture and giving me random preasents of pocket lint. No Chris or Garret or Keith or Richard or Chance or Mark or Mikey or Ty or Dacey or Ricqual or Felina or Daniel or Kevin or Ali or Rabbi or Short Stop or Jon or Josh or Chris or Max or John or you know you'd think out of just those I'd see at least one but noooooooo [end of rant].

...and I still have nothing to write about can't you tell? go away

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out