Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Frolic through the industrial Revolution

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2003

6:09 a.m.

I feel like: tired
Stuck in my head: CAN YOu SAY LOW??? GET BIAOS! BIAOS!
Thinking about: i hate school.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Why can't school start at, like, noon?

Walking the line between depression and happiness...

Steve brought me over a copy of the first three episodes of "My so called Life" for some reason, and said he thought it was really awesome... so remind me to watch it.

SHEA: I want you to pick a night of the week that you just stay home.

MO: What? Why?

SHEA: Because I'm tired of you being out late everynight and blah bah blah and your father blah blah blah...

MO: Why should I stay home? So I can shut myself in my room bored on the internet? If I come out you know I'll get random chores, so why should I? You already have me come home every night at 9, don't make it any worse.

SHEA: (Slightly agitated) Well, blah blah blah blah blah... and when you get home I want you to have decided a night that you're going to stay home.

Blah.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out