Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Squish the imaginary bugs

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003

9:32 p.m.

I feel like: BOING-AY ! ! ! !!
Stuck in my head: "Learn to Fly" - Foo Fighters. I love that song.
Thinking about: I have no idea


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Ug. Halucinations everywhere. I've come to the conclusion that the photographic portion of my mind is projecting random memories in front of my eyes... in other words, my mind's playing tricks on me. I keep seeing that damned cat walk across my room and curl up on my bed, as I used to when she was alive.

Random outbursts of unrelated words that are not my own.

A fragile mind set.

Chance isn't helpting. My quote for him: "We sit here on the brink of insanity and out of your mouth splurs a good five verses that could trigger the very gun. TERRIFIC."

My car is dying. Bigger lags and for some reason it was drifting backwards in Drive. Wonderful. That's all I need. It's scary cuz I just gotta floor the gas and hope it kicks in before my car hits the person behind me. Brake light still broken. Engine still broken. Display light for speedometer still broken. In need of alignment. And oil change. And some window-washing shit. E-brake broken. Can it get much worse? Acctually, the AC still works... and it better cuz that broke 2 years ago.

Little brother starts school tomorrow. He's so bloody nervous, poor kid. I'll buy him a slurpee when I pick him up tomorrow. I realized how really odd looking he is today... the bright blue eye/black hair combination is really really odd and rare... plus the freckles. Freckles are for the light skinned... red and blond hair... he's supposed to be a half breed like me! Hahaha he got more of the white in him than I. Cool. He doesn't look like a "Tim" either. Why did my parents name him that? Timothy is a cute name, but TIM just sounds... retard... like the name you would give a stupid person or something.

One more thing: FUCK YOU MSBLAST!!!

FUCK YOU WORLD! LEAVE ME ALONE! STOP READING THIS AND GO AWAY YOU BLOODY STALKER!

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out