Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Beneith the pale moon light

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2003

10:04 p.m.

I feel like: depressed.
Stuck in my head: "Lookin to the sky to save me.... dadadada...." - Foo fighters
Thinking about: I hate school.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


You know, if my household acted like a family and not 1 ass land lord and 2 room mates, I wouldn't mind being bossed around.

It's just really weird when your room mate suddenly decides she has authority over you.

I wouldn't mind following random unjust rules if my family was a family. God I hate this house so much.

I hate coming here... I hate feeling alone at night.

I'd give anything in the world to get away from this place. The feeling I get when I have to be at this house is overwhelming. I think the stress of it all is some how combining with my head to make all these things I've been complaining about happen.

...but I can't tell Shea. And since I can't tell her there no where I can get help.

2 more fucking years..... 2 more fucking years...

Trapt.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out