Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Fruit Loop Farts....Smell the rainbow

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2003

10:15 p.m.

I feel like: whatever
Stuck in my head: "Like a Stone" - Audioslave or Queens of Stone age or some one
Thinking about: i dont have a power outage... hahahah


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Hmm, well I got that worm virus. I'm too lazy to go fix it at the moment so I'm on Rob's computer.

I had a really bad driving day today. I ran a red light once and almost got hit, almost backed into a crossing car in a parking lot, and my car also shut off in the middle of San Mateo. It was crap. And scary.

Okay so I'm out of my bipolar depressed mood. Rob also took off until Monday so that will give me time to cool off.

School is also getting better... I have an essay for Culinary Arts due Monday because I was messing around too much so I figure I'd better drop the class quick so I don't have to do it. But now I gotta find another thing for 4th period that has B lunch and blah blah blah...

Bye.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out