Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Okay... bad pun... make it stop... pain

Saturday, Aug. 09, 2003

12:13 p.m.

I feel like: i'm okay. i got my nap.
Stuck in my head: Chik n stu....... or however you spell it...... soad....
Thinking about: Genetically altered fruit


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Every morning I get woken up by something different. It's almost funny...

This morning it was Chance and Joe. Chance's parents are out of town so they were pretty much just reeking havoc amoung the city... so they call me at about 4 in the morning and inform me they're coming to my house. I pulled on some pants and went outside sleepily.

"...WHYYYYYYY?!?!??!???!?!!!"

I looked over n saw Chance running across our yard into the cal-de-sac. Joe told me they saw some one over there and Chance went to check it out. I informed them of what's been goin on around here and we sat in the car and watched... only to see him pop out of the cal-de-sac again, and then disappear back into it. I told Shea and she called the cops. Blah blah blah...

Stupid neighborhood.

Stupid people and animals always waking me up.

Stupid over excited apes.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out