Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Create your own finish line

Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2003

11:29 p.m.

I feel like: sweaty :-p
Stuck in my head: Some stupid song from the fast and the furious
Thinking about: " S T U F F . . . ! "


dfghfghfhgfghfg


It's weird... now that I can drive, my little brother finally accepts me as some one older than him...

And we're, like, getting along.

Curses.

Anyway I took him to see 2FAst2Furious today and the dollar theater... and how he's hooked on cars. He's 12 years old and wants to get a job so he can buy a car and start customizing...

In the future, Mikey will probably be his idol.

...and as far as the driving thing goes: I'm getting better... don't get me wrong i still S.U.C.K. but that will come to pass. I realized something today though...

When it gets dark, them lights are really hard to see... all you see is this shiny thing... and I can't tell if it's the first or the last or the top or the bottom and when there's no one else on the road like that it's really hard. And dangerous apparently... heh.

I fucking hate being colorblind.

So I guess I'm gonna try not to drive at night alone..... . . .. . . .... .. . .. .... ... FUCK!

- - DJ shorty

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out