Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Delayed reaction to nothing

Monday, Aug. 04, 2003

11:15 p.m.

I feel like: exhausted. again.
Stuck in my head: Heaven, DJ sammy
Thinking about: Dehydrated water...


dfghfghfhgfghfg


...and now for the crappy neighborhood report, once again.

Shit, does this crap ever stop?

Some one hates us... dunno who or why, they just do. At around four last night I heard an ear shattering crash. At first I thought it might be some one knocking over a dish accidentally, whether it be Rob or invader...

But no. Some one had thrown a beer bottle through our front window. Great.

Now, for records sake, this will show how different my parents are from one another. When things like this happen, Rob thinks on the defensive side (well duh he's a safety engineer), and Shea is on the offense.

Rob jumps out of bed, goes and locks his bedroom door, and then goes n lets the dogs in for some odd reason.

Shea runs outside to see if she can see anybody fleeing the scene. She then goes to the front, having realized Rob has locked the bedroom door, she unlocks it and walks out there.

My father the mouse and my mother the lion. Odd...

I didn't know what to think of all this at the time. My eyes had opened spontaniously 30 seconds prior to the crash I heard. Intuition I guess...

...and now I know I can't count on my dad to save me if some one's ever breaking into our house...hahaha.

Anyway, a cop came and took a report. We told him everything from my car window being smashed to my slaughtered cat to the guy who parks up the street and then visits the house in the cal-de-sac, to them having the raging fight...

...and Tim slept. Through everything.

Stupid neighborhood.



dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out