Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Wrong Tickets

Saturday, Aug. 02, 2003

10:58 a.m.

I feel like: annoyed
Stuck in my head: some song from Tyler's computer I can't remember...
Thinking about: Where they came up with some of these pizza toppings... sheesh...


dfghfghfhgfghfg


OK here's my dream. I'm with this friend and he's at this concert and he keeps telling me to buy a ticket to it so I can come in too. I go buy a ticket but it's for the wrong show, but I don't realize that until I'm inside the big chain linked fences. The concert is just one big mosh pit all the way to the fences and the people are two times my size and are squishing me.

Eventualy I get out somehow and I see my friend again, behind him is Richard and he's staring at me so I say, "Hi Richard" and then for some reason I feel the need to say "Whoa there are two Richard's now... and you both dress the same too... how cute..." (except for the other person's name isn't really Richard and he's not even remotely dressed like him.) I realize that and then I wake up.





Analysis:

There is no analysis. This is just some fucked dream. Haha...

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out