Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

America Online... so easy to abuse, no wonder its #1!

Friday, Aug. 01, 2003

12:18 p.m.

I feel like: blah
Stuck in my head: blah blah
Thinking about: blah blah blah


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I. Fucking. Hate. America. Online...

That's the 3rd time this week it's kicked me off about five seconds before I submit a finished entry. Oh well... here we go again...

School draws closer. Pictures on the 4th, back to school shopping on the 5th, helping with registration on the 6th and 7th... then school starts on the 13th.

I really don't know why Shea decided to take me back to school shopping... she NEVER does that... and suddenly WHOA! Well whatever, cool for me.

Oh yeah and Lollapalooza is on the 12th... which is cool cuz it's the day before school. Yay. (I never re-read Ender's Game but why should I?) I might have to promote Noize Pollution stuff but it's all good.

And I really have nothing to say so bye.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out