Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Yippy-ka-yay mutha fucka

Saturday, Aug. 02, 2003

11:24 a.m.

I feel like: shitty
Stuck in my head: i dont know
Thinking about: why's everybody ridin me today god dammit


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I'm having one of those days where ya wake up... n everythin just hate's ya.

The only thing I ate yesterday was pizza and reese's... yet the thought of breakfast is...ew. I was watching TV but Shea came in and puts in a DVD without saying anything. I begin to walk out of the room, not wanting to watch that chick flick, when she insists I tell her why it's not playing. After that we have a twenty minute arguement on weather the little triangle means "Play"... so I re-taught her the symbols for play, stop, and pause...



Shea's being a bitch today. I think I've figured out half of her monthy mood thing. First she starts her period. Day 1 - She starts getting really motherly and loving and caring and protective...all that shit. Day 4 - She gets really really bitchy. (I am at this stage now) and proceeds to complain about everything and scream and yell for chores and junk. FUN! Day 7 - Since her period's ended, she starts to settle down and just get sorta mopey and depressed. Day 15 - She starts to go through her "I don't really have kids" phase and doesn't give a damn what we say or do. As for days 16 through 28? I'm strill analysing... Anyway, having said that, I'm going to go seclude myself somewhere...


dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out