Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

The Cult Cat Killer: Death

Sunday, Jul. 27, 2003

10:37 p.m.

I feel like: eh...
Stuck in my head: Aerosmith song.
Thinking about: Car wreck today on Academy/Wyoming. REALLY bad. Bunch of fatalities.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Okay, remember the cat killings?

Yes, I do tend to talk a lot about dead cats.

Well anyway. Shea finally caved. Remember when I said I thought there was something about the death of my cat that she wasn't telling me about? Well...

When she got home today I told her about the article. She said she had seen it... but hadn't read it all the way through. We got to talking... and I told her about how the guy walking round our neighborhood at 2-2:30 probably wasn't him, I said something about how our cat died and she said...

"Well I do think the guy who mutilated the cat in the article is doing work round our neighborhood too."

"Really? Why's that?"

"...because I think Dickens died relitively the same one that other cat died."

"Which other cat? The one the guy was looking for or... t-the one from the tunnel...?"

:pause:

"...the one from the tunnel."

I stared at her, unbelieving, and wondering why she was finally telling me.

I gaped. My little brother was sitting right there and when he wasn't looking my mom kept making head jolts towards him, indicating that I really shouldn't ask her details.

When I opened my mouth to ask, she made even more obvious indications that I shouldn't ask right now since Tim was sitting right there.

We moved on to other subjects and I kept sitting there hopeing Tim would go away.

Go away, dammit, go away you lil shit!

...but of course he didn't. I have yet to keep inquiring. Does Shea know the details of that article? Does she know that the cat in the tunnel was found with all intestines surgically and ritually removed perfectly and a little satanic book was found by it? I don't know... but I really don't want to imagine my kitty like that.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out