Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Exlax Wars

Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003

6:32 a.m.

I feel like: Relieved....
Stuck in my head: Too exhausted to have a song...
Thinking about: Remind me not to say FUCK today.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Talk about total panic... at around five or five thirty Cindi shows up, the lady who's supposed to be feeding our dogs and taking care of our house.

She'd defidently tell if she found me staying here alone.

I got sooooooo scared. So I stupidly just stayed in my bed, figuring she wouldn't come back and I'd be good.

...but then she let the bloody dogs in, and my door was open for stupid Webster.

Mattie imediatly jumps on my bed and snuggles right on in. I pushed her off. She jumps back up, so I push her off again. Finally she leaves and I hide again, trying to think of an escape plan.

I hear Cindi going into my parents bedroom and turning on the TV. Shit, how long was she gonna be here? I was hoping 15 minutes! I can hear her talking to the dogs and junk, yet the stupids keep on coming in my room, and she keeps calling them out.

I really wanted her to go outside and water or something so I could high tale it to my brother's room, where the door was closed.

Duh! If I closed my door she would have noticed because she kept calling the dogs out of it earlier.

I think it was about there I sat there sweating like a pig under those hot covers and making pacts with God. Mattie comes in again, jumps on my bed followed by the other dog and sits there, this time unbudged by my pushing. Cindi's just about to come in when she decides to go get some dog treats to bribe them with.

I jumped up from bed, shoved them out by the ears, and closed the door, figuring it would be worse not to. CRAP! She'd surely notice... but she didn't! And 10 minutes later she leaves...slowly...

OurfatherwhoartinheavenhallowedbethynamethykingdomcomethywillbedoneonearthasitisinheavenGiveusthisdayourdailybreadandforgiveusofourtrespassesaswewillforgivethosewhotrespassagainstusandleadusnotintotemptationbutdeliverusfromevilforthyisthyspirtitsomethingsomethingamen.

Sigh.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out