Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Dammit I can't think of a witty name

Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003

9:26 a.m.

I feel like: Dandy.
Stuck in my head: "...and IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII will always love youuuuuuuuuuuuuu" - Concert I taped once
Thinking about: The laws of physics.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Well, I made another layout.... again...

This one's kind of a shocker because I usually use real grungy stuff... hence the cigarette layout, the pirates, the dead kennedys/bad religion one...

And now I got a faery?!? What the fuck??

Oh well ain't it pretty. This white font is bothering though because the rest are neutral soft colors... and the skull and cross bone dividers no longer go... so I guess I'll change them to something PRETTY...

...and I'm thinking of getting rid of the green or brown swirly stuff underneith here... damn I hate being colorblind... and I'm shutting up now.

So my rents are leaving out of town today. I didn't even know that... but I claimed I did because I told them I was staying with Dacey. Rob doesn't want me staying home because, well, he basically doesn't trust me... he doesn't even want me coming to the house in the day time. What an asshole. But Shea's a little more down to earth. She's gonna let me take the car wherever I want and she's making me come to the house to water...as long as Rob doesn't find out.

She doesn't want me staying here alone though, because there's this creepy guy that comes around at like 2:30 in the morning... we dunno who he is but it's obvious he doesn't want anybody seeing whatever he's doing here. Shea thinks it's the guy who's killing the cats.

She has this theory that there's a cult that's killing all the cats... since she claims they've all gone missing or dead. The only one's that we have proof of being dead are mine, and this one neighbor's... she's just paranoid about the rest.

...coincidentally the one's that died were black. Hahaha...

Anywho. I plan on staying up and taking pictures of the creepy dude if I get bored. I might even go out and have a light conversation with him. "Why hello there good sir... lovely weather we're having here...at 2:30 in the morning... I haven't seen you around did you just move to the neighborhood?"

"I'm just out here... mowing the lawn... you know... at 2:30 in the morning..."

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out