Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

If I should die Tomorrow

Thursday, Jul. 17, 2003

11:42 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Fucking A my gold membership to this site expired...

I've never really been able to imagine myself living longer than about 19... I mean, when I was 7, I could visulize myself at 15 or whatever, but even though I'm only four years away, I can't see myself past 19. It's never bothered me though.

I guess in the back of my mind I've expected myself to die somewhere between the ages of 17 and 22. That probably makes no sense but oh well...



So I made a song, just in case I die tomorrow...

If I should die tomorrow
My fate be set aside
Do not waste your tearful sorrow
When I am not alive

When all the people gather
And stand beside my grave
Thinking things that wouldn't matter
The memories they saved

If I die tomorrow
Tell my mother she was right
And If I die tomorrow
Tell my father not to fight...well

They think of me as loyal
A free innocent mind
Thoughts of anything but toil
She was so very kind

Nothing ever bothered her
Inspired my every day
If only I knew her better
Too bad she's not okay

If I die tomorrow
Tell my mother she was right
And If I die tomorrow
Tell my brother not to fight

And if I die tomorrow
Tell everyone who cared
That the only reason I was ever alive
Was because they were there

Please let peace be untangled
If only for one day
Twisted sensless hate unmangled
I wish it all away

I wish it all away
If only for one day
I wish it all away
You cannot live this way

Well since I have gone and left
You made it work today
You got along upon my death
Now try it everyday

Cuz when I die tomorrow
You might not even know
That I knew I'd die tomorrow
This is my time to go
This is my time to go
This is my time to go
Don't say no
No






Did it work? Nope. Still bored. Still starving. Still pathetic. Still stupid. Damn it all.


dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far



graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out