Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Helium Flavored Rabbits and Propane Shots

Saturday, Jul. 19, 2003

12:29 p.m.

I feel like:
Stuck in my head:
Thinking about:


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Fucking A, I just wrote an entry in here and the fucking site went hey-wire. THAT PISSES ME OFF!

Anywho... here I go to write it again...

I'm in Angel Fire right now...and I never would have guessed that I'd be anywhere alone with my family and still be having a good time. I guess I forgot how much fun these things were... the people that show up, the small little town, my amazing crew... For pictures from last years Wing's Over Angel Fire Balloon Ralley, visit our crew's webpage here. Pictures from this years will be soon to come...

I love how small this little balloon ralley is... at Albuquerque's International Balloon Fiesta, there's now more than a 1,000 balloon turn out... while at this little ralley there are less than 40. Even though there are so few balloons, there's about 1 or 2 thousand spectators that watch from behind the sidelines. It makes you feel special...

At the glow last night, after I got into town, there were only about nine or ten balloons. We were kinda late so of course the announcer makes fun of us over the load speaker.

The flight this morning was good too. Then we went on the ski lift up the mountain to see the view. That was tight... now I guess I'm gonna go wake boarding and fishing on the boat... and then go to Carlose's cabin to race ATV's. He's got awesome ATVs by the way... the latest out there. Big boy toys... FUN! The suspension is so good you can go over logs and not feel a thing. I think we're gonna have another snow mobiling party this winter... haven't done that in ages.

Nobody's online... except Ronnie. Damn I hate him. It's a good thing Shea got this laptop... or I don't know what I'd do when I got bored. Too bad I don't got a link though... then I could upload the pics I've taken... except not because my site subscription expired! ...which is why my background image isn't showing up by the way. Ug.

See look it's a HAPPY entry. Take a picture cuz I'm not good at this being happy thing.

Fuck off.

-Mo

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out