Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Crystal Clear Saliva

Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003

10:28 a.m.

I feel like: agitated
Stuck in my head: "Brrrring!!!!" - - Quothe the Instant Message
Thinking about: "No dude... I swear to drunk I'm not God..."


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Ug. I swear one of these days I'm just going to shoot my entire family of irritating people and animals, just so I can have a decent night's sleep around here.

Timothy accused me of coming in my window this morning, he was like "Where were you all night?? I heard your window."

First off, I wish I was some where but here, but I wasn't. Second, I've never done that before... hmmm...

Then the bastard told me the dogs were fighting this morning, which isn't much of a surprise because his is this black pit bull rotweiler lab cross thing off the street that keeps getting into fights around here... but then he tries to accuse my sweet little innocent Mattie of being this furocious thing. Oh brother. I take it Shea still hasn't told him bout his dog biting her the other day...

...and he broke the playstation too! It wasn't working for him cuz he didn't plug it in right so he decides to take the whole thing apart and, well, pretty much destroy it. Thanks, Bro, for mauling my only entrance to a better world that isn't mine...'side's the internet.

I hate him. I hate all of them. I'm even mad at Shea because she's trying to treat me like a child and she knows very well that I don't respond at all to that. The only thing that keeps me going is that stupid counter at the end of my entries... just 2 or 3 more bloody years.

And the beat goes on...

And the beat goes on...

And the beat goes on.

Chance is going through his third or fourth "I'm not gonna cuss no more" phase. My god doesn't he learn?!???? It's almost pathetic.

About as pathetic as me compaining and bitching every time I get a hold of this diary.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out