Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Yo ho ho and a bottle of dew

Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003

3:42 p.m.

I feel like: Happy
Stuck in my head: A pirates life is a life for me!
Thinking about: He said that she said that I said that I knew that she said what he said and that no body knew what they said to her and what he


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I wish I could make up the excuse for my random behavior as "a form of artistic expression"...but I know my friends know me too well for that, and would know I was bullshitting.

The spare change I super glued to the walls, floor, and celeing represent my "craving for freedom".

My keyboard letters are covered in nail polish to express my feeling of "ill-enlightenment".

...and the tower of Mountain Dew cans? Um... they...mean...

...Yeah acctually I just did all those things to piss everyone off. You bastards should learn to memorize the keyboard anyway.

My friends are giving me corrahea again. I'm just tired of secrets... knowing things others don't. It's like every one comes to me with their secrets cuz they need advice n stuff, which is cool, it's just hard knowing stuff others don't, ya know? Welcome to my life.

My life of secrets... my life of mountain dew cans... my life of randomness.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out