Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Sit back and sip the propane

Sunday, Jul. 13, 2003

8:35 a.m.

I feel like: narf
Stuck in my head: "Times Like These" - Foo Fighters
Thinking about: Why I'm going to churce this morning... tis a mystery.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


Relaxation Songs:


"Heart Attack"
Sum41



Remember when there was nothing else to do
But lie in bed and
Wonder how it was always up to you
And no one else and

Early mornings, made by warnings
What's the point of the alarm that I'm ignoring?
It's either raining, I'm not complaining
But waking up is hard to do

Turn my head it's back to bed with no delay
Can't be bothered by the phone ten times a day
Why get up my morning doesn't even start till 2
Forget reality, waking up is hard to do

Remember when we would hang out everyday
And we would rather
Not be told what to do or what to say
Cuz nothing mattered

Never boring, slept in mornings
Not ashamed of the habits that I'm forming
It's not important that things are shortened
I can't make time when nothings new
Cuz waking up is hard to do

Turn my head it's back to bed with no delay
Can't be bothered by the phone ten times a day
Why get up my morning doesn't even start till 2
Forget reality, waking up is hard to do

What's a day when it all ends up the same?
And lasts forever
Can't complain when there's nothing there to blame
And things can't get better

Summer evenings, TV dreamings
Got no problem with the life that I've been leading
No consentration on hesitation
I can't make time when nothings new
Cuz waking up is hard to do





Fuct up Kid
Mest

(Kinda gay... similar to a Good Charlotte Song.)


The words you say, I'll never listen to
'Cause if I did I'd be just like you
But you're my enemy, and soon your gonna see
Ya gotta be yourself to be happy
'Cause your not, your not

Fuct up visions in my head
I'm a fuct up kid is what they said
But at least i know all the things that i want
And its all the things I've got

Cause you're so quick to point the finger
You act like your shit don't linger
It feels good when you see someone else in a rut
It gives you confidence and makes you happy
But your not, your not

You act as if you see my way
But i know that you wont leave today
Cause change is you what you fear the most
Now the end is getting close
And the end is getting close
And the end is getting close


MORE GOOD SONGS:
"Semicharmed Kinda Life" - Matchbox Twenty
"Want You" - Savage Garden
"Pinch Me" - Barenaked Ladies
"Me, Myself, and I" - JIVEjones
"Stay Home" - Self
"Time of Your Life" - Green Day

...in that order. It's the ultimate relaxation and makes you feel pretty damn gay.

Now if you'll excuse me, I'm still "mourning" my dead cat.


dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far



graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out