Latest Entry
Archived Entries
Private Entries
Dream Entries

About the Diary
More on Me
The Cast
Disclaimer
My Profile

G-book
Sticky Notes
Contact Me

Links & Rings
Tests & B.S.

My Hell
Host
Site Meter
<--� | �-->

Screw the Space Time Continuem

Sunday, Jul. 13, 2003

12:08 a.m.

I feel like: emotionless
Stuck in my head: "Money (That's what I want)" - Flying Lizards
Thinking about: My cat died today.


dfghfghfhgfghfg


I need to be older; I'm tired of being the baby.

I've always looked at my friends and thought "Hey... I wish I were 15 or 16 or 17 or 22..."

Kind of like when I was thirteen or fourteen and some of my friends were fifteen. I thought "Whoa, I wish I were 15..." but now I am 15, and everybody's like 'been there done that' and it's not cool no more.

It's always looking forward to the next thing; never appriciating the present.

It's like a trend, only it's impossible for me to stay in fasion.

dfghfghfhgfghfg

0 comments so far




graduation approximation
until I'm 16
before I can move out